Click to access the LWC Homepage!
Divisions and Schools
print e-mail
Divisions and Schools

The academic programs at Lindsey Wilson are organized into six divisions and one school. The School of Business offers programs in business administration with concentrations in accounting, business administration and human resource management. The  Divison of Humanities includes programs in art, English, fine arts, music and religion.  The Division of Social Science and Interdisciplinary Studies includes programs in communication, criminal justice, history, human services, political student-studyingscience and sustainability and energy applications.  The Division of Natural Sciences & Mathematics includes programs in biology, chemistry, engineering mechanics and mathematics. The Division of Nursing and Health offers a bachelor's degree in nursing and psychology and an associate's degree in health science.  The Division of Education offers programs in  elementary education, middle grades, secondary, P-12 education, and a Master of Education Teacher as Leader. The School of Professional Counseling houses degrees in human services and in counseling. 

You are invited to explore each division's webpage to  meet the faculty and read about the special opportunities offered by each one.

Feedback and CommentsSite MapDirections  
Every Student, Every Day
2008 Lindsey Wilson College
210 Lindsey Wilson St. Columbia, Ky 42728
Local: (270) 384-2126
Fax: (270) 384-8200
Toll Free: (800) 264-0138