Christian Ministries - Faculty


Terry Swan

Professor of Religion, Dean of the Chapel

Terry Swan

John B. Begley Chapel - Office Complex
Phone: 270-384-8148
E-mail: swant@lindsey.edu
Troy Elmore

Instructor of Religion, Chaplain

Troy Elmore

Sumner Campus Ministry Center
Phone: 270-384-8144
E-mail: elmoret@lindsey.edu
Curt Lee

Assistant Professor of Religion

Curt Lee

Sumner Campus Ministry Center
Phone: 270-384-7322
E-mail: leec@lindsey.edu
David Calhoun

Assistant Professor of Religion

David Calhoun

Sumner Campus Ministry Center
Phone: 270-384-8581
E-mail: calhound@lindsey.edu
Carol Weddle

Campus Pastor, Instructor of Religion

Carol Weddle

Sumner Campus Ministry Center
Phone: 270-465-1813
E-mail: weddlec@lindsey.edu
Dennis Crump

Instructor of Religion

Dennis Crump

John B. Begley Chapel - Office Complex
Phone: 270-579-1759
E-mail: crumpd@lindsey.edu
Bill Davenport

Instructor of Religion

Bill Davenport

Sumner Campus Ministry Center
Phone: 270-384-8579
E-mail: davenpow@lindsey.edu
Kimberly Pope-Seiberling

Instructor of Religion

Kimberly Pope-Seiberling

Sumner Campus Ministry
Phone: 270-384-8579
E-mail: seiberlingk@lindsey.edu