Communication - Faculty


Susan Minton

Program Coordinator, Associate Professor of Communication

Susan Minton

J.L. Turner Leadership Center - 203
Phone: 270-384-8141
E-mail: mintons@lindsey.edu
Dan Koger

Associate Professor of Communication

Dan Koger

J.L. Turner Leadership Center - 209
Phone: 270-384-7311
E-mail: kogerd@lindsey.edu
Benson Sexton

Assistant Professor of Communication

Benson Sexton

J.L. Turner Leadership Center - 214
Phone: 270-384-7384
E-mail: sextonb@lindsey.edu
Greg Phelps

Professor of Communication,
Chair of Division of Social Science & Interdisciplinary Studies

Greg Phelps

J.L. Turner Leadership Center - 207
Phone: 270-384-8234
E-mail: phelpsg@lindsey.edu
Anne Streeter

Assistant Professor of Communication, Interim Associate Academic Dean

Anne Streeter

L.R. McDonald Administration Building - Third Floor
Phone: 270-384-7466
E-mail: streetera@lindsey.edu
Jerry Thomas

Associate Professor of Communication

Jerry Thomas

J.L. Turner Leadership Center - 202
Phone: 270-384-8140
E-mail: thomasj@lindsey.edu
Jennifer Furkin

Instructor of Communication

Jennifer Furkin

J.L. Turner Leadership Center - 104A
Phone: 270-384-7431
E-mail: furkinj@lindsey.edu