Click to access the LWC Homepage!
print e-mail
QEP Leadership Taskforce


The committee is comprised of one representative from each academic unit, one at-large member (TBD), one student Writing Fellow Advocate (TBD), and one additional student (TBD).  The Vice President for Academic Affairs, Director of the Writing Center, and Director of the Library are ex-officio members.

Erin Wais-Hennen (Director)   Assistant Professor of English
Jeff Parsons (Assessment Chair)                Director of Teaching and Technology Effectiveness
Anne Streeter (Advocacy Chair) Assistant Professor of Communication
Missy Arnold Associate Professor of Education
Phil Hanna Director of Library Services
Wendy Peterson Student
Monica Kidder Assistant Professor of Nursing
Leslie Korb Associate Academic Dean
Curt Lee Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Religion
Trudy Morlino Associate Professor of Business
Laura Nissley Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
Jared Odd Director of the Writing Center
Bettie Starr Vice President of Academic Affairs
Jennifer Williamson Associate Professor of Professional Counseling


Feedback and CommentsSite MapDirections  
Every Student, Every Day
2008 Lindsey Wilson College
210 Lindsey Wilson St. Columbia, Ky 42728
Local: (270) 384-2126
Fax: (270) 384-8200
Toll Free: (800) 264-0138