Coronavirus Update: Learn more about how LWC is responding to the Coronavirus. Click here for more information.

Financial Aid Staff


Marilyn Radford

Director of Student Financial Services

Marilyn Radford

Financial Aid Offices
Phone: 270-384-8022
E-mail: radfordm@lindsey.edu
Michelle Larimore

Assistant Director of Student Financial Services

Michelle Larimore

Financial Aid Offices
Phone: 270-384-8022
E-mail: larimore@lindsey.edu
Kim Bryant

Financial Aid Counselor, Federal Work Study Coordinator

Kim Bryant

Financial Aid Offices
Phone: 270-384-8022
E-mail: bryantk@lindsey.edu
Carrie Redford

Technical Associate

Carrie Redford

Financial Aid Offices
Phone: 270-384-8022
E-mail: redfordc@lindsey.edu
Laura Watkins

Financial Aid Receptionist

Laura Watkins

Financial Aid Offices
Phone: 270-384-8022
E-mail: watkinsl@lindsey.edu
Jamie Benningfield

Veterans Affairs Coordinator & Default Prevention Specialist

Kachet Manners

Shrader House
Phone: 270-384-7449
E-mail: mannersk@lindsey.edu