Coronavirus Update: Learn more about how LWC is responding to the Coronavirus. Click here for more information.

Summer 2021


Summer Day Classes

Monday May 10 Classes Begin
Friday May 14 Last Day to Register or Add a Class
Monday May 31 Memorial Day Holiday (no classes)
Friday July 04 Independence Day Holiday (no Classes)
Friday July 30 Last Day to Drop a class or Withdraw
Friday August 27 Last Day of Classes
Monday August 30 Final Grades Due (11 a.m. CT)

AIM & Online Program

S1

Monday May 10 Classes Begin
Friday May 14 Last Day to Register or Add a Class
Monday May 31 Memorial Day Holiday (no classes)
Friday June 18 Last Day to Drop a class or Withdraw
Friday July 02 Last Day of Classes
Monday July 05 Final Grades Due

S2

Monday July 05 Classes Begin
Friday July 09 Last Day to Register or Add a Class
Friday August 13 Last Day to Drop a class or Withdraw
Friday August 27 Last Day of Classes
Monday August 30 Final Grades Due

No Classes:

Monday May 31 Memorial Day Holiday