Coronavirus Update: Learn more about how LWC is responding to the Coronavirus. Click here for more information.

Business Administration - Faculty


Catherine Boatright

Assistant Professor of Business

Catherine Boatright

J.L. Turner Leadership Center - 104A
Phone: 270-384-8061
E-mail: boatrightc@lindsey.edu

Ph.D., Capella University, Minneapolis
M.B.A., Bethel University
B.S., Bethel University

Katie Curry

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Katie Curry

J.L. Turner Leadership Center - 104C
Phone: 270-384-8063
E-mail: curryk@lindsey.edu

M.Acc., Auburn University
B.S., University of Kentucky

Tim Curry

Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems

Tim Curry

J.L. Turner Leadership Center - 206
Phone: 270-384-8142
E-mail: curryt@lindsey.edu

B.S., Campbellsville University
M.S., University of Evansville

Linda McKinley-Grider

Instructor of Business

Linda McKinley-Grider

Center for Entrepreneurship
Phone: 270-384-7385
E-mail: griderl@lindsey.edu

B.A., University of Kentucky
M.A., Western Kentucky University - Public Services

Trudy Morlino

Associate Professor of Business and Economics

Trudy Dawkins Morlino

Off-Site
Phone: 270-384-8030
E-mail: morlinot@lindsey.edu

B.S., Agricultural Economics, Mississippi State University
M.S., Agricultural Economics, Louisiana State University
Post graduate studies in Economics, University of Georgia
Ph.D., Management, Emphasis in Economics, Capella University

Michael Starr

Assistant Professor of Business

Michael Starr

Off-Site
Phone: 270-384-8030
E-mail: starrm@lindsey.edu

D.B.A., George Fox University
M.B.A., Pfeiffer University
B.A., Elon University

Mohammad Pourheydarian

Professor of Business

Mohammad Pourheydarian

J.L. Turner Leadership Center - 217
Phone: 270-384-8149
E-mail: pourheyd@lindsey.edu

Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
M.B.A., Roosevelt University (Illinois)
B.S., University of Tehran

William Ward

Associate Professor of Business

William Ward

Center for Entrepreneurship
Phone: 270-384-7466
E-mail: wardw@lindsey.edu

D.B.A., Northcentral University
M.B.A., University of Central Oklahoma
B.S.B.A., Western Carolina University
B.Min., Mid-Continent University

Pamela J. Decker

Assistant Professor of Business

Pamela J. Decker

Center for Entrepreneurship
Phone: 270-384-7466
E-mail: deckerp@lindsey.edu

Ed.D., Western Kentucky University
M.B.A., Western Kentucky University
B.I.S., Western Kentucky University