Business Administration - Faculty


Linda McKinley-Grider

Chair of School of Business, Instructor of Business

Linda McKinley-Grider

Center for Entrepreneurship
Phone: 270-384-7385
E-mail: griderl@lindsey.edu
Katie Curry

Instructor of Accounting

Katie Curry

J.L. Turner Leadership Center - 104C
Phone: 270-384-8063
E-mail: curryk@lindsey.edu
Tim Curry

Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems

Tim Curry

J.L. Turner Leadership Center - 206
Phone: 270-384-8142
E-mail: curryt@lindsey.edu
Al R. Eferstein

Assistant Professor of Business

Al R. Eferstein

J.L. Turner Leadership Center - 111
Phone: 270-384-8093
E-mail: eferstein@lindsey.edu
Rick Hagan

Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems

Rick Hagan

Center for Entrepreneurship
Phone: 270-384-8128
E-mail: haganr@lindsey.edu
John E Howery

Associate Professor of Business

John E Howery

J.L. Turner Leadership Center - 216
Phone: 270-384-8127
E-mail: meyersd@lindsey.edu
Dr. Sheron Lawson

Associate Professor, Art

Sheron Lawson

Center for Entrepreneurship
Phone: 270-384-7466
E-mail: lawsons@lindsey.edu
Trudy Morlino

Associate Professor of Business and Economics

Trudy Morlino

J.L. Turner Leadership Center - 104B
Phone: 270-384-8061
E-mail: morlinot@lindsey.edu
Mohammad Pourheydarian

Professor of Business

Mohammad Pourheydarian

J.L. Turner Leadership Center - 217
Phone: 270-384-8149
E-mail: pourheyd@lindsey.edu
Mohammad Pourheydarian

Instructor of Business

Michael Starr

Online Educator
Phone: 270-384-8152
E-mail: starrm@lindsey.edu
Mohammad Pourheydarian

Assistant Professor of Business

Tommy Taylor

Center for Entrepreneurship
Phone: 270-384-7467
E-mail: taylort@lindsey.edu