Education - Faculty


Dr. Cindy L. Clark

Assistant Professor of Health & Physical Education

Dr. Cindy L. Clark

Goodhue Building - Rm. 105
Phone: 270-384-8159
E-mail: clarkc@lindsey.edu
Dr. Gera S. Nelson

Assistant Professor of Education

Dr. Gera S. Nelson

Goodhue Building - Rm. 208
Phone: 270-384-8159
E-mail: nelsong@lindsey.edu
Dr. Gera S. Nelson

Assistant Professor of Education

Dr. Jennifer Antoniotti-Neal

Goodhue Building
Phone: 270-384-8135
E-mail: antoniotti-nealj@lindsey.edu
Melissa Saunier-Arnold

Associate Professor of Education, Director of Student Teaching & Clinical Practices, P-5 Program Coordinator

Melissa Saunier-Arnold

Goodhue Building - Rm. 209
Phone: 270-384-8584
E-mail: arnoldm@lindsey.edu
Michele Fruth

Data Manager

Michele Fruth

Goodhue Building - Rm. 101
Phone: 270-384-8159
E-mail: fruthm@lindsey.edu
Dr. LaTasha Jones

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Education

Dr. LaTasha Jones

Goodhue Building
Phone: 270-384-8159
E-mail: jonesl@lindsey.edu
Jennie Shelpman

Office Associate

Jennie Shelpman

Goodhue Building - Rm. 100
Phone: 270-384-7459
E-mail: ShelpmanJ@Lindsey.edu