Health Sciences - Faculty


Melissa Clauson

Associate Professor of Biology

Melissa Clauson

Jim and Helen Fugitte Science Center - Room 216
Phone: 270-384-8229
E-mail: clausonm@lindsey.edu
Tabitha Ellis

Instructor

Tabitha Ellis

Jim and Helen Fugitte Science Center - Room 220
Phone: 270-384-8195
E-mail: ellist@lindsey.edu
Carol Weddle

Professor of Biology

Elmer J. Stewart, Jr.

Jim and Helen Fugitte Science Center - Room 225
Phone: 270-384-8090
E-mail: stewarte@lindsey.edu
Michael Bosela

Assistant Professor of Biology

Michael Bosela

Jim and Helen Fugitte Science Center - Room 205
Phone: 270-384-8192
E-mail: boselam@lindsey.edu
Brian Hilker

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Brian Hilker

Jim and Helen Fugitte Science Center - Room 313
Phone: 270-384-7347
E-mail: hilkerb@lindsey.edu
Laura Nissley

Assistant Professor of Biology

Laura Nissley

Jim and Helen Fugitte Science Center
Phone: 270-384-8229
E-mail: nissleyl@lindsey.edu
Kalvin Gregory

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Kalvin Gregory

Jim and Helen Fugitte Science Center - Room 330
Phone: 270-384-7462
E-mail: gregoryk@lindsey.edu