Nursing - Faculty


Emily-Button

Chair, Division of Nursing & Health

Emiley Button, DNP, APRN - BC

Dr. Robert & Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center, Room 126
Phone: 270-384-7442
E-mail: buttone@lindsey.edu
Ashley Hancock

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Ashley Hancock, MSN RN

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center - 124
Phone: 270-384-7445
E-mail: hancocka@lindsey.edu
Cynthia Bretz

Division of Nursing & Health, Administrative Assistant

Cynthia Bretz

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center - Nursing Administration 117
Phone: 270-384-7352
E-mail: bretzc@lindsey.edu
Kristen Branham

Instructor of Nursing

Kristen Branham, MSN RN AE-C

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center - 125
Phone: 270-384-7339
E-mail: branhamk@lindsey.edu
Donnetta Tungate

Instructor of Nursing

Donnetta Tungate, MSN RN CDE

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center - Nursing Administration 117 - Office 122
Phone: 270-384-7440
E-mail: tungated@lindsey.edu
Susan Vickous

Instructor of Nursing

Susan Vickous, MSN RN CNE

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center - 123
Phone: 270-384-7441
E-mail: vickouss@lindsey.edu
Angie Johnson

RNBSN Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Nursing

Angie Johnson, DNP RN

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center
Phone: 270-384-7352
E-mail: johnsona@lindsey.edu
Jennie Shelpman

Division of Nursing & Health, Part-Time Office Associate

Jennie Shelpman

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center
Phone: 270-384-7352
E-mail: shelpmanj@lindsey.edu


Adjunct-Faculty


Erin Raikes

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

Erin Raikes, BSN RN

Phone: 270-384-7352
E-mail: raikese@lindsey.edu
Shelby Hatcher

Adjunct Clinical Faculty

Shelby Hatcher, BSN RN

Phone: 270-384-7352
E-mail: hatchers@lindsey.edu
Megan Keltner

Simulation Lab Educator and Clinical Coordinator

Megan Keltner, BSN RN

Phone: 270-384-7352
E-mail: keltnerm@lindsey.edu
Susan Taylor

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

Susan Taylor, MSN RN CNE

Phone: 270-384-7352
E-mail: taylors@lindsey.edu
Kellie Mann

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

Kellie Mann, BSN RN

Phone: 270-384-7352
E-mail: mannk@lindsey.edu
Teresa Bricker

Adjunct Instructor of Nursing

Teresa Bricker, MSN RN

Phone: 270-384-7352
E-mail: brickert@lindsey.edu
Kathy Brooks

Adjunct Instructor of Nursing

Kathy Brooks, MSN RN

Phone: 270-384-7352
E-mail: brooksk@lindsey.edu
Shannon Curry

Adjunct Instructor of Nursing

Shannon Curry, BSN RN

Phone: 270-384-7352
E-mail: currys@lindsey.edu
Bambi Sinclair

Adjunct Instructor of Nursing

Bambi Sinclair, BSN RN

Phone: 270-384-7352
E-mail: sinclairb@lindsey.edu
Chrystal Lassy

Adjunct Instructor of Nursing

Chrystal Lassy, MSN RN

Phone: 270-384-7352
E-mail: lassyc@lindsey.edu
Kristi Irvin

Adjunct Instructor of Nursing

Kristi Irvin, BSN RN

Phone: 270-384-7352
E-mail: irvink@lindsey.edu