Coronavirus Update: Learn more about how LWC is responding to the Coronavirus. Click here for more information.

Dining Staff


Jeff Willis

Director of Business Services and Director of Food Services

Jeff Willis

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: willisj@lindsey.edu
Joann Panko

Assistant Food Service Director and Catering Director

JoAnn Panko

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: pankoj@lindsey.edu
Suzanne Blakeman

Administrative Operations Coordinator

Suzanne Blakeman

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: blakemans@lindsey.edu

Food Service Attendant

Glenda Brouckaert

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: brouckaertg@lindsey.edu

Food Service Attendant

Judy Bryant

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: bryantj@lindsey.edu

Salad Bar Attendant

Sherry Burton

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: burtons@lindsey.edu

Food Service Attendant

Angela Butler

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: butlera@lindsey.edu

Grill Attendant

Connie Coomer

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: coomerc@lindsey.edu

Cook

Sherry Corbin

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: corbins@lindsey.edu

Food Service Attendant

Nola Curry

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: curryn@lindsey.edu

Condiments

Roger England

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: englandr@lindsey.edu

Stockroom Attendant

Doug Grant

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: grantd@lindsey.edu

Baker

Cathy Grant

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: grantc@lindsey.edu

Deli Attendant

Jeanine Hadley

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: hadleyj@lindsey.edu
Micheal Hamlett

Manager of Auxillary Services

Micheal Hamlett

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: hamlettm@lindsey.edu

Cashier

Emma Harlan

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: harlane@lindsey.edu

General Sanitation

Trent Jones

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: jonest@lindsey.edu

General Sanitation

Jordan Loy

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: loyj@lindsey.edu
Josh Overstreet

Supervisor

Josh Overstreet

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: overstreetj@lindsey.edu

Cook

Sheila Mahieu

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: mahieus@lindsey.edu

General Sanitation

Kenneth Murphy

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: murphyk@lindsey.edu
Sherry Phillips

Blue Raider Café

Sherry Phillips


Phone:270-384-8097
E-mail: phillipss@lindsey.edu

Cook

Kimberly Redmon

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: redmonk@lindsey.edu

Food Service Attendant

Gay Richards

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: richardsg@lindsey.edu

Marche

Beverly Sargent

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: sargentb@lindsey.edu
Margie Straut

Blue Raider Café

Margie Straut


Phone:270-384-8097
E-mail: strautm@lindsey.edu

Cook

Judy Sullivan

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: sullivanj@lindsey.edu

Food Service Attendant

Barbara Trumpis

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: trumpisb@lindsey.edu

Cook

Mary Turner

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: turnerm@lindsey.edu

Starbucks

Mary Beth VanArsdale

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: vanarsdalem@lindsey.edu

Vending

Donnie Willis

Roberta D. Cranmer Dining and Conference Center
Phone: 270-384-8097
E-mail: willisd@lindsey.edu