Coronavirus Update: Learn more about how LWC is responding to the Coronavirus. Click here for more information.

WEB/ONLINE/GRADUATE/COMMUNITY CAMPUSES Schedule 2022-23


Fall 2022

Monday August 22 Advising
Monday August 22 Online (S1) & Community (1A, 1B) Classes Begin
Friday August 26 Last Day to Register or Add a Class (S1, 1A, 1B)
Monday September 05 Labor Day Holiday (No Classes)
Friday-Sunday September Family Weekend
Friday September 23 Last Day to Drop a Class (S1, 1A, 1B)
Saturday October Homecoming
Sunday October 09 S1, 1A, 1B Ends
Wednesday October 12 Final Grades Due (S1, 1A, 1B) 5 p.m.
Monday October 17 Online (S2) and Community (2A, 2B) Classes Begin
Friday October 21 Last Day to Register or Add a Class (S2, 2A,2B)
Monday-Friday November 24-28 Advising for Spring 2023
Monday-Friday October 31 - November 04 Registration (Jr & Sr) for Spring 2023
Monday-Friday November 07-11 Registration (Fr & So) for Spring 2023
Friday November 18 Last Day to Drop a Class (S2, 2A,2B)
Wednesday-Friday November 23-25 Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes)
Sunday December 04 Fall 2022 Term Ends (S2, 2A, 2B)
Wednesday December 07 Final Grades Due (S2, 2A, 2B) 5 p.m.
Saturday December 10 Fall 2022 Commencement (10 a.m. CST)

Winter 2022

Monday December 12 Classes Begin
Friday December 30 Last Day of Classes

Spring 2023

Monday January 09 Advising
Monday January 09 Online (S1) & Community (1A, 1B) Classes Begin
Friday January 13 Last Day to Register or Add a Class (S1, 1A, 1B)
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday (No Classes)
Friday February 10 Last Day to Drop a Class (S1, 1A, 1B)
Sunday February 26 S1, 1A, 1B Ends
Wednesday March 01 Final Grades Due (S1, 1A, 1B) 5 p.m.
Monday March 06 Online (S2) & community (2A, 2B) Classes begin
Friday March 10 Last Day to Register or Add a Class (S2, 2A, 2B)
Monday-Friday March 20 - 24 Advising for Fall 2023
Monday-Friday March 27 - March 31 Registration (Junior & Seniors) for Fall 2023
Monday-Friday April 03-07 Registration (Freshmen & Sophomores) for Fall 2023
Friday April 07 Good Friday Holiday (No Classes)
Thursday April 10 Last Day to Drop a Class (S2, 2A, 2B)
Tuesday April 26 Honors Covocation
Thursday April 28 Founder's Day
Sunday April 23 Spring 2023 Term Ends (S2, 2A, 2B)
Wednesday April 26 Final Grades Due (S2, 2A, 2B) 5 p.m.
Friday April 28 Baccalaureate Service
Saturday April 29 Spring 2023 Commencement (10 a.m. CT)