Master of Education, Counseling and Human Development - Faculty


Annette Abel

Associate Professor

Annette Abel

Phone: 270-384-7305
E-mail: abela@lindsey.edu
Holly Abel

Associate Professor

Holly Abel

Phone: 270-384-7305
E-mail: abelh@lindsey.edu
Andrea Brooks

Assistant Professor

Andrea Brooks

Phone: 606-435-1001
E-mail: brooksa@lindsey.edu
Tiffany Brooks

Assistant Professor

Tiffany Brooks

Phone: 615-392-0124
E-mail: brooksa@lindsey.edu
Kimberly Brown

Assistant Professor

Kimberly Brown

Phone: 606-505-8649
E-mail: brownk@lindsey.edu
Patrice McCarter

Assistant Professor

Patrice Callery

Phone: 513-317-4984
E-mail: mccarterp@lindsey.edu
Richard Carroll

Assistant Professor

Richard Carroll

Phone: 423-383-1960
E-mail: carrollr@lindsey.edu


Courtney Conley

Assistant Professor

Courtney Conley

Phone: 814-366-1072
E-mail: conleyc@lindsey.edu

Jeff Crane

Director of Counseling and Human Development

Jeff Crane

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center
Phone: 270-384-8160
E-mail:
cranej@lindsey.edu
Jodi Crane

Professor

Jodi Crane

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center - Goodin 227
Phone: 270-384-8155
E-mail: cranejo@lindsey.edu
Melissa Doan

Assistant Professor

Melissa Doan

Phone: 606-505-6160
E-mail: doanm@lindsey.edu
Leigh Ann Ford

Assistant Professor

Leigh Ann Ford

Phone: 859-338-8024
E-mail: fordl@lindsey.edu
Sarah Fucillo

Assistant Professor

Sarah Fucillo

Phone: 270-384-8153
E-mail: fucillos@lindsey.edu
Mona Gallo

Assistant Professor

Mona Gallo

Phone: 859-312-0901
E-mail: gallom@lindsey.edu
Bradley Grot

Assistant Professor

Bradley Grot

Phone: 270-384-7305
E-mail: grotb@lindsey.edu
Edwin Gunberg

Assistant Professor of Counseling

Edwin Gunberg

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center
Phone: 270-384-8121
E-mail: gunberge@lindsey.edu
Patrick Hardesty

Professor of Counseling

Patrick Hardesty

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center
Phone: 270-381-8121
E-mail: hardestyp@lindsey.edu
Kristy Holloway

Assistant Professor

Kristy Holloway


Phone: 270-381-8121
E-mail: hollowayk@lindsey.edu
Amy Holsinger

Assistant Professor

Amy Holsinger

Phone: 740-352-6645
E-mail:holsingera@lindsey.edu
Amber Hughes

Assistant Professor

Amber Hughes

Phone: 270-384-8121
E-mail: hughesa@lindsey.edu
Quentin Hunter

Assistant Professor

Quentin Hunter

Phone: 270-384-8121
E-mail: hunterq@lindsey.edu
Veronica Kirkland

Assistant Professor

Veronica Kirkland

Phone: 270-384-8121
E-mail: kirklandv@lindsey.edu
Warren Lambert

Assistant Professor

Warren Lambert

Phone: 502-653-9019
E-mail: lambertw@lindsey.edu
Holly Mattingly

Assistant Professor

Holly Mattingly

Phone: 270-331-2043
E-mail: mattinglyh@lindsey.edu
Mendy Mays

Assistant Professor

Mendy Mays

Phone: 606-796-2682
E-mail: maysm@lindsey.edu
Jeffrey Parsons

Program Director for Counselor Education & Supervision

Jeffrey Parsons

Dr. Robert and Carol Goodin Nursing & Counseling Center - 230
Phone: 270-250-9312
E-mail: parsonsj@lindsey.edu


Steven Patrick

Assistant Professor

Steven Patrick

Phone: 270-384-8121
E-mail: patricks@lindsey.edu
Sue Patterson

Assistant Professor

Sue Patterson

Phone: 270-384-8121
E-mail: pattersons@lindsey.edu
Katelyn Ritchey

Assistant Professor

Katelyn Ritchey

Phone: 270-384-8121
E-mail: richeyk@lindsey.edu
Daniel Romero

Assistant Professor

Daniel Romero

Phone: 270-384-8121
E-mail: romerod@lindsey.edu
Daya Sandhu

Professor; Director of Research

Daya Sandhu

Phone: 270-384-8121
E-mail: sandhud@lindsey.edu
Daya Sandhu

Assistant Professor

Gregory Sandman

Phone: 270-384-8475
E-mail: sandmang@lindsey.edu
Nicole Schnopp-Wyatt

Regional Academic Director

Nicole Schnopp-Wyatt

Phone: 304-633-4037
E-mail: wyattn@lindsey.edu
Willard Sheets

Assistant Professor

Willard Sheets

Phone:
E-mail: sheetsw@lindsey.edu
Laura Bailey Smith

Assistant Professor

Laura Bailey Smith

Phone: 270-384-2126
E-mail: smithl2@lindsey.edu
Stacy Springston

Assistant Professor

Stacy Springston

Phone: 270-384-7305
E-mail: springstons@lindsey.edu
Mark Staples

Assistant Professor

Mark Staples

Phone: 270-384-8121
E-mail: staplesm@lindsey.edu
Jeremiah Stokes

Assistant Professor

Jeremiah Stokes

Phone: 270-384-8121
E-mail: stokesj@lindsey.edu
Janet Turner

Assistant Professor

Janet Turner

Phone: 270-384-8121
E-mail: turnerj@lindsey.edu
Marisa White

Assistant Professor

Marisa White

Phone: 270-384-8121
E-mail: whitem@lindsey.edu
Daniel Wyatt

Professor

Daniel Wyatt

Phone: 270-384-8121
E-mail: wyattd@lindsey.edu