Coronavirus Update: Learn more about how LWC is responding to the Coronavirus. Click here for more information.

2022 Spring Intramurals Schedule



Spring 2022 Intramural Calendar


Event

Registration Deadline

Event Starts

Cornhole Tournament Tuesday, January 11 @ 4 p.m. Tuesday, January 11
Belly Flop Contest Wednesday, January 12 @ 4 p.m. Wednesday, January 12
Spikeball Thursday, January 13 @ 4 p.m. Thursday, January 13
Basketball Tuesday, January 17 @ 4 p.m. Monday, January 18
Ping Pong Wednesday, January 19 @ 4 p.m. Wednesday, January 19
Arm Wrestling Monday, January 24 @ 4 p.m. Monday, January 24
Billiards Wednesday, January 26 @ 4 p.m. Wednesday, January 26
3pt. Contest Monday, January 31 @ 4 p.m. Monday, January 31


Spring 2022 Intramural Calendar


Event

Registration Deadline

Event Start

Badminton Wednesday, February 2 @ 4 p.m. Wednesday, February 2
Pickleball Wednesday, February 9 @ 4 p.m. Wednesday, February 9
Kickball Monday, February 14 @ 4 p.m. Monday, February 14
Basketball Playoffs Tuesday, February 15
Dodgeball Wednesday, February 21 @ 4 p.m. Wednesday, February 21


Spring 2022 Intramural Calendar


Event

Registration Deadline

Event Start

Intramural Champs
vs. CU (Basketball)
Tuesday, March 15
Card Night Tuesday, March 15 @ 4 p.m. Tuesday, March 15
Volleyball Thursday, March 16 @ 4 p.m. Wednesday, March 17
Pedal Carts Monday, March 21 @ 4 p.m. Monday, March 21
Indoor Soccer 4x4 Wednesday, March 23 @ 4 p.m. Wednesday, March 23
Inflatables Monday, March 28 @ 4 p.m. Monday, March 28
3x3 Water Basketball Wednesday, March 30 @ 4 p.m. Wednesday, March 30


Spring 2022 Intramural Calendar



Event

Registration Deadline

Event Start

Golf Scramble Monday, April 4 @ 4 p.m. Monday, April 4
Flag Football Wednesday, April 6 @ 4 p.m. Wednesday, April 6
Volleyball Playoffs Tuesday, April 12
Punt, Pass, Kick Monday, April 18 @ 4 p.m. Monday, April 18
Yard Games Tuesday, April 19 @ 4 p.m. Tuesday, April 19
Sand Volleyball Wednesday, April 19 @ 4 p.m. Tuesday, April 20