Coronavirus Update: Learn more about how LWC is responding to the Coronavirus. Click here for more information.

Library Faculty & Staff


Timothy Hooper

Director of Library Services

Timothy Hooper

Holloway Building (Katie Murrell Library)
Phone: 270-384-8250
E-mail: hoopert@lindsey.edu
Ashley Orehek

Instructional Librarian

Ashley Orehek

Holloway Building (Katie Murrell Library)
Phone: 270-384-7450
E-mail: oreheka@lindsey.edu
Greg Blair

Assistant Reference Librarian

Greg Blair

Holloway Building (Katie Murrell Library)
Phone: 270-384-8249
E-mail: blairg@lindsey.edu
Kim Hamlett

Library Assistant - Interlibrary Loan Officer

Kim Hamlett

Holloway Building (Katie Murrell Library)
Phone: 270-384-8253
E-mail: hamlettk@lindsey.edu
Amelia Thomas

Library Assistant - Government Documents

Amelia Thomas

Holloway Building (Katie Murrell Library)
Phone: 270-384-8255
E-mail: thomasa@lindsey.edu
Hunter Rogers

Library Assistant

Hunter Rogers

Holloway Building (Katie Murrell Library)
Phone: 270-384-8251
E-mail: rogersh2@lindsey.edu